• Language

Officers of the Mission
Home › About Us › Officers of the Mission




Telephone No.

High Commissioner
Mr. Birender Singh Yadav


First Secretary (C,I & HOC)
Mr. Pradeep K. Gupta


Second Secretary(Com)
Mr. Jaswant Singh


Second Secretary (Pol)
Mr. S. Ramji


Second Secretary (PIC)
Mr. Mahesh Chand


Attache (DDO & Admn)
Mr. Rama Kant Kumar


Attache (Consular)
Mr. Rishi Pal


Attache (Prop)
Mr. B.N. Hore


Commercial Representative

Pradeep K. Gupta
First Secretary (Commerce)
High Commission of India
9, Ridge Raod, Roman Ridge
CT 5708, Accra, GHANA
Tel: +233 307020906
Fax: +233 302772176
E-Mail- com.accra@mea.gov.in
website: www.indiahc-ghana.com

Central Public Information officer

Mr. Jaswant Singh
Second Secretary
Tel: +233-307020907
Fax: +233-302772176
Email: hoc.accra@mea.gov.in

Appellate Authority

Mr. P.K. Gupta
First Secretary
Tel: +233-307020906
Fax: +233-302772176
Email: com.accra@mea.gov.in

Website Manager

Mr. Mahesh Chand

Second Secretary (PIC)

Tel: 0307020908

Fax: 0302772176

Email: admn.accra@mea.gov.in

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Mr. Mahesh Chand, Second Secretary (PIC)
E-mail: admn.accra@mea.gov.in

Address: High Commission of India, No. 9 Ridge Road, Roman Ridge,
PO Box CT-5708, Cantonments, ACCRA (GHANA).

Telephone Numbers: +233-307020903 / 307020904 / 307020905
Fax Number: +233-302772176
Email: hoc.accra@mea.gov.in
Copyright Policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy|
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© High Commission of India, Accra(Ghana) 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.